Summit 2016: Biggest Take Aways

I’d really love to do a full recap of my entire Summit experience, but to some degree I feel like this moment right here says it all.

IMG_9379.JPG

It was 12:15am after the Closing Celebration and we are working.

Are we tired?  Absolutely.  But the fact that we are awake, reaching out to people to help them change their lives, shows me that we all took away something from the last three days.

I know I did.  I feel like the same things kept being presented to me over and over again.  Not just at Summit.  But for the last month or two.

Be consistent.

Be patient.

Be YOU.

Leave a Reply

